Contact us 24 / 7 : Paris : +33 1 53 20 01 04 - Geneva : +41 22 788 4858

Nicolas BOUTIN


				
					Nicolas BOUTIN

Managing Director

Having joined the company in July of 2001 I had the pleasure of actively participating in its development alongside Samuel Bucciacchio and notably in the development of the sports team charter market, which has been the vector of our success.

Today, my main mission as Managing Director is a delicate one. In addition to developing our business, both domestically and internationally, I strive to exceed the expectations of our customers. We have larger and more varied clientele than ever before.

Both in France and abroad, I am fortunate to be able to count on a young, dynamic and experienced team of professionals who are all aviation enthusiasts. Their principal objective is to offer the best possible solutions to our clients for their aircraft chartering needs so that their travels are a success!

We have been providing a unique quality of service coupled with an unparalleled commitment to our customers for many years and this is what enables us to believe in an ever more prosperous future ... Come fly with us!

ASK FOR CHARTER QUOTE | AIRLINE CHARTER | URGENT FLIGHT | MEDEVAC | BUSINESS AVIATION | AIR TAXI | HIRE A PRIVATE JET | PRIVATE JET COST |
VIP SERVICES | PRIVATE JET | VIP CHARTER | EXECUTIVE CHARTER | PRIVATE FLIGHT | GROUP AIR CHARTER | CHARTER SOLUTION | HELICOPTER | VIP CLASS AIR SERVICES

Contactez-nous 24 / 7 : Paris : +33 1 53 20 01 04 - Genève : +41 22 788 48 58 - Moscou : +7 910 454 42 55

Nicolas BOUTIN


				
					Nicolas BOUTIN

Managing Director

Arrivé en juillet 2001 au sein de la société, j’ai eu le plaisir de participer activement à son développement aux côtés de Samuel Bucciacchio et notamment au développement du marché du Sport, vecteur de notre réussite.

Aujourd’hui, la mission principale et délicate qui m’a été confiée en tant que Directeur Général, outre le développement commercial et international, est de parvenir à satisfaire les exigences de tous nos clients, toujours plus nombreux et d’horizons toujours plus variés.

J’ai la chance de pouvoir m’appuyer pour cela, en France comme à l’étranger, sur une équipe jeune, dynamique et expérimentée, composée de professionnels tous passionnés d’aviation, ayant pour unique but de conseiller au mieux les clients dans leur démarche de location d’avions pour que leur expériences soient de véritables réussites !

C’est cette qualité de service unique et le dévouement apportés à nos clients depuis de nombreuses années qui nous permettent de croire à un avenir toujours plus prospère… Envolez-vous à avec nous !

JET PRIVÉ | AVIATION COMMERCIALE | VOLS SPÉCIAUX | VOLS SPORT | LOCATION DE YACHT | DEMANDEZ UN DEVIS | LOCATION AVION AFFAIRES | JET AFFAIRES | AVION PRIVÉ | AVION TAXI | AFFRÈTEMENT | AVION COMMERCIAL
HÉLICOPTÈRE | VIP SERVICES | PRIVATE JET | VIP CHARTER | EXECUTIVE CHARTER | PRIVATE FLIGHT | GROUP CHARTER | CHARTER SOLUTION | HELICOPTERS | VIP CLASS AIR SERVICES