Contact us 24 / 7 : Paris : +33 1 53 20 01 04 - Geneva : +41 22 788 4858

Flavien LELU


				
					Flavien LELU

Sales Executive

After obtaining an Economics & Management degree from the University of Paris VIII Vincennes, I started my career in aviation at Star Airlines (now XL Airways France), in charge of logistics and cost control linked to the Catering business.

I continued my career with a subsidiary of the Air France group where I was in charge of verifying the on-board services for Air France & South African Airways flights.

These hands-on experiences enabled me to acquire broad knowledge of airline and airport operations as well as an understanding of the roles of the different people involved.

Then it was at Blue Line, a French VIP airline specializing in customized flights, where I developed a sales activity, in direct contact with the end customer or sometimes with brokers (notably GOODWILL).

So it was therefore only logical that I became interested in the aircraft brokering business before having the opportunity to join GOODWILL Private Jets. After serving for nearly 5 years as the Sales Support Manager, I am now 100% dedicated to Aircraft Charter Brokering.

Whatever the destination and purpose of your travel, I propose the best solutions available on the market (customized and competitive solutions) soliciting all of the airlines validated by our insurance.

After one of the proposed solutions has been validated by you a detailed preparation of your trip begins (and related services if needed: ground transfers, etc ...) with real-time monitoring of your flight!

ASK FOR CHARTER QUOTE | AIRLINE CHARTER | URGENT FLIGHT | MEDEVAC | BUSINESS AVIATION | AIR TAXI | HIRE A PRIVATE JET | PRIVATE JET COST |
VIP SERVICES | PRIVATE JET | VIP CHARTER | EXECUTIVE CHARTER | PRIVATE FLIGHT | GROUP AIR CHARTER | CHARTER SOLUTION | HELICOPTER | VIP CLASS AIR SERVICES

Contactez-nous 24 / 7 : Paris : +33 1 53 20 01 04 - Genève : +41 22 788 48 58 - Moscou : +7 910 454 42 55

Flavien LELU


				
					Flavien LELU

Sales Executive

Après avoir obtenu une Licence d’Economie & Gestion à l’Université Paris VIII Vincennes, j’ai commencé mon parcours dans l’aviation chez Star Airlines (actuel XL Airways France), chargé de la logistique et du contrôle des dépenses liées aux commandes Catering.

J’ai ensuite poursuivi au sein d’une filiale du groupe Air France pour y assurer le contrôle des prestations délivrées à bord des vols Air France & South African Airways.

Ces expériences de terrain m’ont permis d’acquérir une large connaissance de l’exploitation aérienne/aéroportuaire et de ses nombreux intervenants.

Puis, c’est chez Blue Line, compagnie aérienne VIP française, spécialisée dans les « vols sur mesure » que j’ai réellement développé une activité de commercial, en contact direct avec le client final ou parfois avec des courtiers aériens (GOODWILL, notamment).

C’est donc assez logiquement que je me suis intéressé au métier de courtier aérien avant d’avoir l’opportunité d’être engagé par GOODWILL Private Jets. Après avoir occupé près de 5 ans le poste de Sales Support Manager, je suis à présent Courtier Aérien à 100% de mon temps.

Quelques soient la destination et l’objet de vos déplacements , je vous propose les meilleures solutions disponibles sur le marché (solutions sur mesure et compétitives) en interrogeant l’ensemble des compagnies aériennes validées par nos assurances.

C’est après avoir obtenu votre validation pour l’une des solutions proposées que débute une préparation millimétrée de votre déplacement (et services annexes si besoin : transferts terrestres, etc…) puis suivi de vos vols en temps réel !

JET PRIVÉ | AVIATION COMMERCIALE | VOLS SPÉCIAUX | VOLS SPORT | LOCATION DE YACHT | DEMANDEZ UN DEVIS | LOCATION AVION AFFAIRES | JET AFFAIRES | AVION PRIVÉ | AVION TAXI | AFFRÈTEMENT | AVION COMMERCIAL
HÉLICOPTÈRE | VIP SERVICES | PRIVATE JET | VIP CHARTER | EXECUTIVE CHARTER | PRIVATE FLIGHT | GROUP CHARTER | CHARTER SOLUTION | HELICOPTERS | VIP CLASS AIR SERVICES